Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Elyse V.
Elyse V.
Mar 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Emoji had a great time with Sarah - he came home totally happy and relaxed. Sarah was also very communicative and sent photos while we were away that kept us at ease. I really appreciated Sarah's ability to accommodate our delayed flight as well. We will definitely book with her again!

Sarah A.
Sarah A.
Kelsey G.
Kelsey G.
Feb 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Sadie was well taken care of , I received photos of her every few days. Kind, genuine people.

Sarah A.
Sarah A.
Neelum G.
Neelum G.
Dec 1, 2017

I would recommend Sarah in a heartbeat to dog sit anyone's dog. If you want to feel at ease leaving an important member of your family with someone, she is your person. Sarah is reliable, loyal and has a real passion/love for animals. She dog sat my two dogs (Zooku & Trixie) and they absolutely loved staying with her, at first I would feel guilty about having to go away on a vacation but ...

Sarah A.
Sarah A.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love all dogs!

I always had a dog growing up, but moving out on my own without establishing permanent roots in a city has prevented me from getting one of my own. I hope to fill that void by treating your pup just like my own! I love all dogs and breeds and offer a safe, fun environment when boarding, and promise to treat your place as my own when house-sitting!

I'm the kind of person who plays ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Are they potty trained?
Dietary restrictions
Allergies
How are they alone in a home?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

Walks, dog park, car rides

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.