(3)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$46
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Shannon A.
Shannon A.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

This is the second time Sarah has watched our American Staffordshire Terrier mix while we vacationed for a week and we couldn’t be happier. She took care of her last summer when she was only a few months old and this summer at over a year old. She kept us updated with lots of pictures so we had peace of mind being so far away from home. She also watered our flowers, grass seed, and ...

Thank you so much for your very kind review! It really is a pleasure to take care of Kahlua and ...
Sarah A.
Jon N.
Jon N.
Feb 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah took great care of my two dogs and house while I was gone. She's punctual, accommodating, kind and always good communication. I would feel totally at ease with Sarah watching your dogs. Plus it was nice coming back to a house that was just like I left it. Thanks Sarah!

Thank you so much for your post Jon. Really means a lot and I am so happy that I got ...
Sarah A.
Jen M.
Jen M.
Mar 22, 2018

Sarah is an incredible dog mom (and real mom) for over 10yrs. Eva (her pup) has always been treated like a member of the family and Sarah extends her love to all dogs and animals. She always makes sure her dog is well taken care of, groomed, plenty of play time, as Eva is a pitbull, and gives her tons of love. She's been really helpful in taking care of my dog when I'm out ...

Sarah A.

About Sarah

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I would love to care for your dog!

I have a Pitt/Lab mix named Eva who is 14 and has been living in a different state for the last few months due to having to wait to move her b/c of her age. I miss her so much words can not explain. I would love to be able to care for another's dog(s) while I wait for my Eva and when I get her back. I would love to be able to care ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the general schedule of the dog(s) I will be sitting because I would not like to disrupt their routine. I would also like to know what they love to do (i.e. walks, runs, or just hanging out).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Sarah watches your pet

I am a big fan of long walks, preferable on a hiking/nature trail, but the city is also fun. I love to play fetch with dog(s) and I also am not opposed to going to the dog park (if available in the area). I also love sitting and just loving dog(s), petting them and talking with them.

Sarah's Service Area

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.