Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Heidi K.
Heidi K.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

We would HIGHLY recommend Sarah A.!! She is responsive, caring, detail oriented and above all, loves dogs! Her home is welcoming and our dog fit right in with her family! Our Miki loved her kids and loved having a big yard to explore! All around a perfect experience!

Sarah A.
Sarah A.
Haiyun W.
Haiyun W.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a great time with Sarah! Sarah was great taking care of my dog, she updated me with text and photos almost every day while I was away. Also her dogs Oliver and Izzy are super nice, Xiaoba loved staying with them. He will be back for sure. Highly recommended!

Sarah A.
Sarah A.
Katie T.
Katie T.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was A-M-A-Zing! She and her husband live on two beautiful acres with a really loved fenced back yard. I was so worried leaving our 9-week old puppy for 5 days, but I couldn't have asked for a better care giver. She sent me regular updates and photos, was quick to respond, and truly took care of our puppy like he was her own! When I asked how he slept at night, she told me ...

Sarah A.
Sarah A.

About Sarah

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time on 2 acres

I have had both small and large dogs over the last 20 years. I own a home on 2 acres and my property has a generous outdoor fenced area as well as an unfenced area. We have a creek, woodland area, and a large flat mowed backyard. There is plenty of room for romping, playing, and exploring at my home! I am happy to take your pup on a jaunt through the forest or let ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I do prefer dogs that are less than 50 pounds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Izzie

Papillon and Pomeranian
10 years, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Oliver aka Ollie

Mixed
9 years, 2 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.