Sara M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sara can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Rhonda D.
Rhonda D.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara took wonderful care of Millie while we were away and treated her like one of her own. She sent lots of pictures and updates which I really appreciated. Her two dogs are very sweet, and Millie seemed to really enjoy playing with them. I highly recommend Sara!

Sara M.
Sara M.
Lindsay D.
Lindsay D.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

She made me feel so comfortable leaving Sage with her two boys. I know Sage can be a handful as a puppy but I know it made Sage’s weekend having friends to play with. Sara sent me pictures and kept me updated on how she was doing everyday. Would highly recommend and hopefully she will want to watch Sage again.

Sara M.
Sara M.
Charles B.
Charles B.
Oct 19, 2018

Since Sara has started taking puppies into her life, her two “boys” have been the greatest joy to her life. She spends all available free time taking them on walks , baths once a week and treating them with care and compassion. She would be a great dog sitter!

Sara M.
Sara M.

About Sara

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced in yard for lots of playing!

Hello! My husband and I recently relocated to South Carolina from Wisconsin and are so happy to now be living in our own home with a large fenced in yard for our two fur babies! I'm currently home full-time while searching for the perfect Physician Assistant job. That being said, I'm loving spending time with my pups and they would love to make some new friends!

Whenever my husband and I leave town, I worry ...

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets


Alaskan Klee Kai
2 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.


Karelian Bear Dog
2 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

In Sara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.