Sara L.

Sara L.

Mokapu, Kailua, HI

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host 1 dog per night.
Sara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Mike R.
Mike R.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara did a fantastic job taking care of our dog. She sent pictures that kept us in the loop as to how the visit was going. I would definitely recommend her to take care of your pet while you are away!

Sara L.
Sara L.
Justin and Alessandra B.
Justin and Alessandra B.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara was great with taking care of my 2 year old yorkie,Manny! I could tell he had a fun time because of all the updates, photos and videos I would receive daily :). I highly recommend her to take care of your fur baby!

Sara L.
Sara L.
Randal M.
Randal M.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Great sitter, would recommend to anyone looking, Sara watched my dog for two weeks and did a fantastic job.

Sara L.
Sara L.

About Sara

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home FT, Next to dog park

Hello everyone!
My name is Sara and I’ve been obsessed with pups ever since I was little. Growing up, I have owned a Rottweiler (Coco), an American Eskimo (Scruffy), and a German short haired pointer (Gunner). All very active and so sweet.
Over the past few years, I have been stationed all over the country and having a pup of my own sadly wasn’t an option, but I did find joy in taking ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

Feedings
-When does your dog eat?
-How many times a day?
-Are/were they food aggressive?

Behavior
-Do they have separation anxiety?
-How well do they interact with other dogs?
-Are they afraid of loud noises (thunderstorms, fireworks, etc.)?
Any and all information that you would like to provide would be beneficial and appreciated!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sara watches your pet

I live right off the beach with a recreational trail behind my home. There are also several, great dog parks all within walking distance!

In Sara's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.