Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sara's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Sara is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Claire B.
Claire B.
Mar 27, 2019
Verified Stay

This was Betty’s second stay with Sara, and she was fantastic! She kept her very active taking her on lots of runs which was perfect for our pup.

Sara J.
Lee B.
Lee B.
Feb 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Sara took great care of our pup on her walk! We came home to a relaxed and exercised dog, and will happily use Sara again.

Sara J.
Lissa S.
Lissa S.
Feb 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Sara is ah-mazing, I would highly recommend her! She was sweet, made sure my dog was comfortable, and sent me pictures of him throughout his stay:) I’m definitely going to be a returning client, thank you Sara!

Sara J.

About Sara

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover with a flexible schedule!

I am nurse with a flexible work schedule allowing me to have days off during the week! I can spend the day devoted to your dog! I love all animals, especially dogs, and I have grown up with several types of dogs including german shepherds, labs, and dachshunds. I live in a house with a fenced back yard, allowing for plenty of outdoors time for your dog. I also am very active and love to ...

What Sara would like to know about your dog

- Feeding times
- Daily routine
- Favorite toys/activities
- Behavior around other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sara watches your pet

I live about 1.5 miles from Piedmont Park and love to take dogs on walks there! We can walk/run there for high energy dogs or drive for dogs who require less exercise. I am also very open to driving dogs to their favorite parks!

In Sara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sara's Service Area

Sara's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.