Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

£25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£16
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sara can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Sara can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sara's Photos

Reviews

6
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Carol Y.
Carol Y.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Sara is a brilliant dog minder. Her love for dogs is clear to see. She looked after Cleo, our 16 year old Cockapoo last week, and has done such a superb job, that Cleo is still mourning since leaving. It isn't easy leaving our old treasure behind, but we know she is in safe and caring hands with Sara and her family. Sara is just as caring about humans too; she is so flexible about ...

Thank you Carol for such a lovely review, Cleo is part of our family now x she’s always welcome
Sara G.
Sam P.
Sam P.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara was absolutely brilliant. So accommodating. Highly recommended. Rocky came home so tired which is always a sign he's had a great time. Thank you so much Sara!!

Thank you Sam! Rocky was a pleasure to have! He enjoyed chasing my girls around👍🏽
Sara G.
Anne K.
Anne K.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Timmy just had his first sleepover and loved it. Sara provides a first class service within a lovely family environment. I would highly recommend Sara, she is a gem of a find. Your dog will be treat like one of the family and she's super helpful with drop off and collection times.

Thank you Anne! Timmy is a very handsome chap and he’s always welcome here anytime 😁
Sara G.

About Sara

2
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training

Happy Hound Hotel

Hello, I’m Sara and I love dogs!!

I've had dogs all my life and they are very much part of our family... 1 hubby, 2 children & 3 dogs! There's Misty a miniature poodle who we rescue at 4 years old, and we have two very playful cockapoos- Luna & Bella! They are always in the go! We do agility classes and have a mini agility course in garden. We also do canicross, cross ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration

About Sara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sara's Pets

Luna

Other Pets
4 years, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Bella

Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Misty

Mixed
8 years old, 15 lbs.

When Sara watches your pet

In Sara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.