Sandy B.

(1)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Marguerite Y.
Marguerite Y.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Great communicating lucy was happy and well taken care of

Sandy B.
Sandy B.

About Sandy

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I love dogs, and they love me

I have never had a dog of my own, but I have often lived with roommates with dogs, so I have a lot of experience with making fast, deep connections with dogs that are not my own, but making sure that they still respect their pack leader (you). My schedule is very flexible, especially during the day on weekdays, as my job is mostly nights and weekends. I am extremely punctual, reliable, and detail oriented ...

What Sandy would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, but I find that larger, more energetic dogs (especially labs and retrievers) take to me more immediately than smaller breeds. I have many small dog friends, however, so that is not exclusive!

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Sandy watches your pet

Sandy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.