Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sandra's Photos

Reviews

7
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Elise H.
Elise H.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We’ve used Sandra’s dog sitting services for a couple of years now and the dogs absolutely love her! She is reliable, professional and great with our two rescue dogs. They behave better for her than they do for us! We prefer to use her home from home service than kennels as it is much more comfortable for the dogs; we just wish she wasn’t so popular so she had more availability :)

Thanks Elise- always a pleasure to have your two to stay.
Sandra L.
suzannah y.
suzannah y.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Sandra was fab right from my first enquiry. We haven't left our dogs with anyone except family and friends before and couldn't of asked for a warmer environment for them.

Thank you!
Sandra L.
Lydia D.
Lydia D.
Aug 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Sandra was a great find for us visiting The Edinburgh Festival for the first time. The dog evidently enjoyed herself and Sandra's helpful flexibility and easy communication meant we could make the most of our trip and it's occasionally unpredictable nature.

You are very welcome! Enjoy the rest of your holiday!
Sandra L.

About Sandra

5
years of experience

Your Dog Auntie cares for your pup when you cant

I am a licensed dog sitter registered with my local council license reference 396152. I have always been a "dog person" but do not currently have a dog of my own. I love having doggy house guests. My home is on one level with a front courtyard and private rear garden, accessed from my lounge and is walled all round. I work from home, going out on client appointments several times a week. I have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Sandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sandra watches your pet

In Sandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.