Sandra C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandra can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sandra can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

54
repeat clients
88 Reviews

Sara V.
Sara V.
Dec 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Sandra was wonderful. She had great communication through the whole process and I felt like my puppy was safe and happy during my trip. She brought Charlie on walks and rides and sent many pictures and updates throughout her time there. Thanks again Sandra!

Sandra C.
Sandra C.
Angela H.
Angela H.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Coconut loves staying Sandra. She takes such great care of her and does an amazing job at keeping us updated. Sandra is our #1 Rover sitter!

Sandra C.
Sandra C.
Audissey B.
Audissey B.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

My baby’s loved her! She was great at keeping us up to date with everything and making sure our baby’s where well fed had fun and went on their walks :)

Sandra C.
Sandra C.

About Sandra

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'm born a dog lover ! Promo avail!

My son and I grew up with dogs all our live. I am a professional dog groomer. I have more than 800 hours of training. I took classes on dogs dermatology,"having a beautiful coat is a beautiful dog" and also had classes on dogs body language and CPR.When I have time, I attend dog expos and workshops around the world ( China, Japan, CA, Las Vegas) to improve myself and stay up to date ...

What Sandra would like to know about your dog

The check- in & check-out time. To know the temperament, the likes and dislike. Health issues if any? Any allergies? Do they get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sandra's Pets

Snowy

Chihuahua
3 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Bear

Poodle
4 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Sandra watches your pet

In Sandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.