Sandi H.

Central Oklahoma City, Oklahoma City, OK
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sandi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sandi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Carolyn H.
Carolyn H.
Jan 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Maggie and Scout love going to Miss Sandi's home, and they love her two fur babies. Her beautiful yard is a great place for all four to run & play. Sandi is very attentive to her guests, too. Plenty of pics are sent through out the day. They are looking forward to their next visit!

Sandi H.
Sandi H.
Kaysone K.
Kaysone K.
Oct 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Sandi was great! She took care of my little baby as if she was her own and she even sent pictures while I was away. Will definitely be going to her again soon :)

Sandi H.
Sandi H.
Randy R.
Randy R.
Oct 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Sandi was a great host to our Schneider. We discussed her diet habits, storm fears and daily routine. Next time we leave town, Sandi will be one of our first plans we make. She has a wonderful back yard with birds and squirrels that always gets our dog's undivided attention.

Sandi H.
Sandi H.

About Sandi

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Care by Sandi

Let my home be your 4 footed best friend 5 star hotel with a loving woman who would love to take care of your pet. Caring and trustworthy. Home sitting available with plenty of yard to play in. Doggy door and two adopted Maltese. They would love to play with your pet. I've always had at least two dogs. One to keep the other company. I believe it's important that pets have company and someone ...

What Sandi would like to know about your dog

Preferably non-shedding dogs under 20 pounds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sandi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sandi's Pets

KayLee

Maltese
8 years, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Lily

Maltese
12 years old, 6 lbs.

When Sandi watches your pet

In Sandi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sandi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.