House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sanaz can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

David R.
David R.
Jun 19, 2016

Sanaz did a fantastic job with our dog Jake. He is only six months old and can be very difficult to deal with. You can tell that Sanaz has a lot of experience with dogs and she and Jake got along very well. Sanaz was very punctual and trustworthy. We will definitely use here dog walking services again.

Sanaz H.
Sanaz H.
Rebekah R.
Rebekah R.
Nov 30, 2015

Sanaz is a dog-lover through and through, and it definitely shows. Her adorable pomeranian, Kimi, is extremely well taken care of and one of the friendliest, sweetest dogs I've met. Sanaz is very responsible, attentive, and caring. She has watched our family dog Jackson numerous times, and Kimi quickly became one of his favorite doggy playmates. She has a flexible schedule, is excellent at communicating, and did I mention she is also a photographer? Expect ...

Sanaz H.
Sanaz H.
Sanaz I.
Sanaz I.
Nov 27, 2015

The most happy, responsible, caring and loving person I know....AND she is amazing with dogs and kids. I would trust her blindly with my most prized possessions and that's not just because we share the same first name.

Sanaz H.
Sanaz H.

About Sanaz

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover and photographer

I grew up with dogs all my life and I take great pride in my love for animals! I currently have a dog myself, his name is Kimi and almost 8 years old (and a frequent Europe traveler)
The reason why I enjoy dog sitting and dog walking is not only because of my love for dogs but I am also very athletic and enjoy being outdoors so you know that your dog will get ...

What Sanaz would like to know about your dog

I would love to meet your dog before initial stay or walk.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sanaz's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sanaz's Pets

Kimi

Pomeranian
10 years, 1 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.