Samone S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samone can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Samone can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Samone's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Samone is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
14 Reviews

Jacob R.
Jacob R.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Samone was AMAZING with Blue! I’m so thankful i found her and chose her to watch after my dog! She treated him just like her own and loved on him when i was out. Would recommend her to anyone!

Samone S.
Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Jun 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Samone is the BEST! My dog is shy and not trusting, so Samone came over to meet her and get to know her beforehand which was just so amazing and sweet. Gave me peace or mine and also helped my dog be more comfortable. Would recommend Samone to anyone and will definitely be using her again!

Samone S.
Olivia H.
Olivia H.
Jun 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Samone is awesome! She sent lots of pictures of my cat and even gave me updates on how my cat was doing and feeling. She even left me a sweet note on the last day!

Samone S.

About Samone

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Family is Fam no matter how small!

10 years old is when it happend! Boom I got my first pup scooby! Yes like the cartoon, except instead of a great Dane, way smaller, the Yorkshire terrier small. Haha Previously I had been into take care of birds and fish. Scooby was the greatest gift to my family and I was so happy to have him as an addition. Then from there it spiraled to 3 more yorkies. 2 had a litter and ...

What Samone would like to know about your dog

It is important for me to know if your dog is quiet or playful. I've had experience with both and would like to adapt to your pets needs the best way I can. While my dog and I have a very active and playful lifestyle, we can calm the storm and chill with some couch time and a movie or good book.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samone's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samone's Pets

Bremen (BreBre)

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
1 year, 7 mo. old, 31 lbs.

When Samone watches your pet

Sooooooo many fun activities from walking the beach, and doing beach play, to toys and fetch at the park. Or just walking around the neighborhood. Your pets will get plenty of loving and excersize. Each to their own personal needs!

In Samone's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Samone's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.