Samara M.

Samara M.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samara can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Sam S.
Sam S.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Samara is amazing and is absolutely going to the top of my list the next time I leave town. Very accommodating, even when my flight was delayed an entire day, she helped make a stressful situation into one of ease. Thank you again!

Samara M.
Thanks Sam! Looking forward to hanging with Winston again!
Samara M.
David H.
David H.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Always the best! Super flexible and my dog loves her dog so I couldn’t ask for anything more.

Samara M.
Samara M.
Fawn M.
Fawn M.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Samara was great. We did a meet & greet before Irie’s stay to ensure

Samara M.
Samara M.

About Samara

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Active Fun Loving Home!

Hi there! I'm Samara and I can't wait to make friends with your dog. I became a pet sitter because I love dogs and spending time with them brings me joy. I'd love to get to know more furry friends as well as fellow dog lovers!

I love dogs’ energy and playfulness! I trained my 4½-year-old pup, Jagger, myself and miss his baby energy. But I also love my friend’s 9-year-old dog -- all dog ...

What Samara would like to know about your dog

I want to know as much as possible about your pet before they come to stay. What is their health like? What can I do to make them comfortable? What is their usual routine? What are your house rules? What, if any, are their health issues? What are your expectations for the stay? Please tell me everything you can about your pup so we can have a great time!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Samara's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samara's Pets

Jagger

5 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.