Samantha W.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Ian J.
Ian J.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha has watched our pup and cat a couple times now I have been very happy with her service. She is an excellent communicator, she responds promptly. She has gone above and beyond expectations. She seems to have a way with animals. Every time we have come back from a trip the animals seem well taken care of and the house is great shape. I would highly recommend her for pet and house sitting. I ...

Samantha W.
Samantha W.
Tonia F.
Tonia F.
Nov 27, 2018

I have three dogs, two parrots and more chicken and ducks that I don't want to put a number on just in case my husband sees this. :) Samantha has taken care of all of my animals (even goats, when we had them). She is responsible, and goes above and beyond to give my animals the best care possible. I highly reccomend Samantha as a pet sitter because I know from experience that your pets will ...

Samantha W.
Samantha W.
Gerry H.
Gerry H.
Nov 26, 2018

We invited Samantha to Pet sit our 3 dogs for 3 days. With her great love for animals and an awesome attitude we knew she was fit for the job. We noticed that she was prompt with messaging back with work related questions via email. We will definitely recommend anyone to Samantha for any pet sitting job.
What really surprised us most was the “report card” of our dogs for the time she sat them ...

Samantha W.
Samantha W.

About Samantha

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog’s best friend

I have been dog sitting since I was in high school, and have two years experience working as a vet assistant. My pets are my life and I love meeting new dogs and cats. I do work 4 days a week and am mainly available to walk dogs Wednesday’s and weekends. I can dog sit almost always, may be different depending on upcoming holidays and family plans.
I feel comfortable providing any medication your ...

When Samantha watches your pet

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.