Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

54
repeat clients
100 Reviews

Kristy E.
Kristy E.
Dec 8, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our second time using Sam and Sarah and we could not be happier with the care our dogs receive while they were there. My husband and I were gone for 10 days and while we missed our puppies we knew they were well taken care of. We received multiple updates/photos everyday which was great. We looked forward to those updates everyday. We will definitely use Sam again!

Samantha V.
Samantha V.
Christine I.
Christine I.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Sam is so good with our dogs, I never worry about them. I only worry if they will want to come home. Lol.

Samantha V.
Samantha V.
Christine I.
Christine I.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Always sends pictures. I think the dogs have more fun than we do!

Samantha V.
Samantha V.

About Samantha

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawsitively Fun Time!

We are two gals who love our pups and would love to care for yours while you are away!

We work hard to make sure you can be at ease and worry-free while your pup is with us. They will be spoiled with attention and are sure to have an amazing time! We have been dog-sitting for almost 3 years now and have loved all of the wonderful pups we have had the opportunity to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Kinnick

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Dexter

Cockapoo
8 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

When your pup is with us, you can be sure they will get plenty of love, attention, and playtime! We live right next to the bike path and love taking long walks and runs! We also love getting in some good games of fetch in the backyard! You can expect to receive lots of photo updates as well -- Sam loves doing "photo shoots" with all of the pups!

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.