Samantha T.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Samantha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Samantha's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Wade J.
Wade J.
Dec 18, 2018
Verified Stay

She watched my dog for a few days, everyday she sent me a picture of my dog on a walk and told us how he was. She was super nice and her home was very cozy and welcoming. My husband and I will definitely pick her again to watch our dog, and I recommend her to who ever needs a dog sitter ?.

Samantha T.
Alexandra T.
Alexandra T.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Missy (my pup) loved her stay with Samantha and her husband! Samantha was so kind and assured me that missy was in good hands. When I dropped Missy off, Samantha let me stay with them for a bit while Missy got comfortable. Missy is shy, however she seemed comfortable right away when I dropped her off and when I picked her up as her ears and tail were up. Missy was walked every day and ...

Samantha T.

About Samantha

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loves both active and snuggly pups

I am a dog lover! I myself grew up with a yellow labrador retriever at home. She stays with my parents now that I live on my own, but I will watch her frequently, along with my sister's active Samoyed puppy, since my family travels A LOT. I love to walk and run with them both, as well as sit on a couch and snuggle with them on more relaxed days. I am a dentist ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Tell me all about your best friend! Is he active? Is he potty trained?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Samantha watches your pet

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Samantha's Neighborhood

Samantha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.