Samantha S.

Samantha S.

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Samantha

30
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pet Parent's Help

Hello,
I'm a big animal lover. Life is always better with furry friends! I have pretty much always had a dog most of my life & always consider them family. I was lucky & got to be there when my last fur baby was born. Her mom let me massage her hips & tummy while in labor. It was her 1st litter & she was awesome!! She let me handle all 9 of the babies ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

If there are any concerns with your pet such as medications, fears your pets may have, how they interact with other pets/people, certain schedules they have, types of things they enjoy in order to help keep them calm while you're away if they're the type to take time to warm up to new people, types of activities they enjoy most, foods, allergies, injuries I should be aware of before I take them on walks, or any other concerns you may have please feel free to address & ask.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Samantha's Pets

Marley

PitBull Mix
5 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

I love running so if you're dog is accustomed to going on jogs with you I"m more than happy to accommodate.
I'm willing to keep whatever usual routine you are on as far as where we go for our walk/jogs.
I also have experience with senior dogs so am more than happy to take it easy & have patience on your more mature fur babies.
I will give your fur baby plenty of love & attention.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.