Samantha S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Samantha's Photos


3 Reviews

Liz R.
Liz R.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Sam was fantastic! My 2 little Jacks loved their time with her. She sent us messages everyday, met all their needs and we came home to two happy dogs!! Will definitely have Sam watch them again!

Samantha S.
Josh O.
Josh O.
Jun 6, 2018

Sam has watched my dog on numerous occasions while I'm at work. You can tell she has a genuine love for animals, and the way she interacts with them displays that. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a puppy babysitter!

Samantha S.
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
May 30, 2018

Samantha watched my Australian shepherd, Indy, whenever I was busy. He's a very energetic dog so he needs a lot of mental and physical play. Whenever Samantha would watch him she'd take him for long walks, play with him, and made sure he was getting the exercise he needed. She's a very kind, upbeat person, and always does a great job keeping Indy entertained. Highly recommend!

Samantha S.

About Samantha

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

For all your dog sitting needs.

I am a University student with a love for all animals, especially dogs. I have dog sat for my family and friends for 5 years. I have experience dog sitting a variety of breeds from Mastiff’s to Australian shepherd’s to Shih Tzu’s. I'm also familiar with obedience training as I have a bullmastiff puppy of my own. I can provide your dogs with the exercise they need, and follow their feeding and potty break schedules. ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Are they dog/people friendly?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets


1 year, 6 months old, 115 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Samantha's Service Area

Samantha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.