Samantha S.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Samantha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Rachel C.
Rachel C.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha was very flexible with my drop off and pick up time and was very quick to respond to all messages. When I went to pick up my pup, she seemed like she'd had a great time and was very happy. I got several pictures of my pup as well which is always comforting. I would certainly use her again!

Samantha S.
Samantha S.

About Samantha

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced dog handler Available

I am a vetting director for a Great Dane Rescue, so I have many years experience in dealing with dogs. I have dealt with newborn puppies, all the way to our beloved seniors. I have an ultimate compassion for animals, no matter what size or breed they are. While your baby, is in my care, I can help with potty training, commands, leash walking, feeding a litter of puppies, and any other task you need ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed restrictions. I just want to know if your baby is good with other dogs and cats?! If not, that is no problem! I have ways to keep your fur baby separated from my personal dogs and cats. I would love to know everything about your dog such as their likes and dislikes. This helps me know more about them, so I can accommodate their needs correctly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Samantha's Pets

Marvin

Great Dane
3 years, 11 mo. old, 160 lbs.

Baby girl

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

I have a fully fenced backyard, but will still supervise your pup at all times. I make activities to your dog’s age, physical ability, and personality.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.