Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Melody P.
Melody P.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha did an amazing job caring for Glen. He is a very shy guy that has serious separation anxiety. When we went to meet Samantha and her dogs she was very welcoming and introduced Glen to each of her dogs individually. While we were gone she sent daily updates and pictures of our dog. When we picked him up he seemed very at home and accepted by Samantha's "pack". I will definitely contact her again ...

Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Marvib A.
Marvib A.
Sep 30, 2018

Samantha is awesome with dogs! Hands down I would trust her with my dogs any day, and I have! Shes very smart, friendly, and provides a great environment for all animals. She is very knowledgeable about what dogs need and also what they like. I would recommend Samantha to any dog owner.

Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Jamie T.
Jamie T.
Sep 30, 2018

Samantha watched our dog for us when we went out of town for a few days. She was so great with our fur baby. It was nice knowing she was well taken care of and loved while we were gone. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Samantha S.
Samantha S.

About Samantha

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Come Sit and Stay!

I'm a life-long pupper lover and have owned dogs my entire life. I have experience dog sitting and dog walking. I know as a dog owner how stressful it can be to find a place to leave your pup that you can trust is safe and secure. Sticking my dog in a cage all weekend while I go on a trip does nothing to relax me while I'm gone. That is why I want to ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Because I have children and dogs of my own, I just need to ensure your dog can get along with my little pack. If your dog has social issues with either children or other dogs, I am still open to watching them on a case-by-case basis if we can make proper arrangements.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Samantha's Pets

Freyja

Mixed, Pomeranian, and Shih Tzu
4 years old, 5 lbs.

Thor

American Eskimo Dog
2 years old, 35 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

I live in the gorgeous area of Eagle Mountain's City Center where there are a great areas to walk and enjoy the beautiful scenery.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.