Samantha P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Michelle & Andrew R.
Michelle & Andrew R.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

We now have a regular babysitter for our Buddy and we are so happy! Since last summer he has stayed with Samantha for extended periods and also for the day. Samantha is wonderful and responsive and sends lots of pitures. Buddy is always happy to see her, her family and her furbabies. We are so happy we found her!

Samantha P.
thanks so much ! We actually never want to give Buddy back, he is so sweet!
Samantha P.
Michelle & Andrew R.
Michelle & Andrew R.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Buddy had the BEST time during his 6 night stay with Samantha and her family! He didn't want to leave which made us feel so great. He can't wait to go back and we can't wait to use her services again! Thank you so much Samantha!!

Samantha P.
Samantha P.
Morgan P.
Morgan P.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I felt so comfortable leaving Mac with Samantha and her family. He came back exhausted and happy as ever!

Samantha P.
we were so excited to have Mac come and visit with us twice now!
Samantha P.

About Samantha

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We Treat your Pet like Family!!!!!

Peace of mind for you.... lots of love and attention for your pet. For 20+ years we have been bringing your furry family members into our home, treating them as if they are ours, while following your instructions. Involved in animal rescue for 20 years. My family looks forward to every visit!! My son, Mike, who is 21 works closely with me to care for all of our guests and my daughter, Aly, who is ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Shots up to date? Aggression towards people? Animals? Potty routine? What you allow in your home , on furniture, bed or no?
Don’t worry all situations can be discussed

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Samantha's Pets

Quinn

Labrador Retriever and Weimaraner
1 year, 11 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Samantha watches your pet

We will walk on tree lined streets or play in our fenced in backyard. We will cuddle to watch tv, and enjoy treats if allowed.

In Samantha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Samantha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.