Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Samantha's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Samantha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

62
repeat clients
127 Reviews

Donna L.
Donna L.
Oct 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Wonderful, dependable, flexible!!!!!

Samantha P.
Thomas F.
Thomas F.
Sep 19, 2019
Verified Stay

We loved the reports Samantha sent us each time she went to see our girls! They were sweet and informative and she took great pictures! We truly felt like our pets were in great hands.

Samantha P.
Cynde E.
Cynde E.
Sep 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Samantha was great with my dog who can be very difficult and a challenge to care for! I enjoyed reading her daily reviews and comments and appreciated the fact that she notified me when she had a concern.

Samantha P.

About Samantha

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I have a lot of free time to play

I care about animals and people. I am a dog owner so I would treat your Angel just as good as I treat mine (and trust me he is spoiled). I am reliable, I would not take on a job I couldn't do. My dog is very energetic so I know how to entertain them and how to make them exhausted. I enjoy walking and being outside so we could be outside a lot. If ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Does he/she get along with kids (10 years old) and other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

We will play, go to the park or neighborhood for a walk. If allowed we could go to the dog park.

Samantha's Service Area

Samantha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.