Samantha H.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Dustin T.
Dustin T.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Sam was great with our babies. She spent more time with them than most do, kept communication flowing and made out trip out of town stress free. Can't thank her enough!

Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Ashleigh D.
Ashleigh D.
Jan 11, 2018

She's very loyal and reliable. Loves dogs and would make an excellent dog walker. She has taken care of my puppy for the last 5 years and has been delightful.

Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Tonel H.
Tonel H.
Jan 7, 2018

I am a huge fan of Samantha H! She is a very intelligent interesting woman. She is honest to the core. Loyal to a tee and very reliable. Her word is her bond and when she commits to something you don't have to worry that she will not follow through. She is a forward thinker and passionate about everything she puts her effort to. She thinks outside the box and is wonderfully efficient in a ...

Samantha H.
Samantha H.

About Samantha

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm as energetic as your dog

I've been caring for all types of dogs since High School. I've taken care of elderly dogs that needed oral medication as well as topical ointments. I took care of a larger dog that needed many walks and lots of attention while his owner worked all day. I've seen to smaller dogs that needed tons of affection and attention because they had separation anxiety and couldn't really be alone. As a dog owner myself, I ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know the overall demeanor and personality of your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Samantha watches your pet

I love to go to parks or on neighborhood walks. Possibly, hiking if the time and location allow for it.

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.