Samantha D.

Samantha D.

House Sitting

$15
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
49 Reviews

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha is amazing even with my grumpy older dog! She actually cares and goes the extra mile to make sure she is eating and gets the best care while I’m away. She is truly the best!

Samantha D.
Samantha D.
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Will definitely call Samantha again! I loved the pictures each time she went to the house! So much better than using a pet hotel! Thank you Samantha!!

Samantha D.
Samantha D.
Ernest G.
Ernest G.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Samantha was great!

Samantha D.
Samantha D.

About Samantha

8
years of experience
  • SRT Donor
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'm am all around animal lover

I've had over 8 years of experience with all sorts of animals between cats, dogs, birds, fish, etc. I've taken care of puppies as old as 2 weeks and I have extensive experience in dog training. I used clicker training with my own dogs with great results. I currently have a pack of three which consists of 3 dogs ranging from one to nine years. I’m just an all around animal lover and doing ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the personality of the dog. Whether he/she is shy, skeptical, overly friendly, and any other pertinent information. It's also import that I know the dogs typical behaviors and mannerisms so I can be aware if something is off.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Samantha watches your pet

I like to walk to walk to the closest park and enjoy the day! Aside from that, I also typically will walk the neighborhood should there not be a park nearby. I also enjoy play catch, fetch, and tug of war.

Samantha's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.