Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sally can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Patricia S.
Patricia S.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Sally took exceptional care of my 16-year-old golden retriever while I was away for five days. I recommend her to anyone in Boulder worried about leaving an elderly dog in experienced and loving hands.

Sally F.
Sally F.
Ryan T.
Ryan T.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Sally, her sweet girls, and playful pups were all Amazing & Accomodating to our needs and took great care of our doggie~Totally recommend if you want a loving family to watch over her!

Sally F.
Sally F.
Caitlin F.
Caitlin F.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I’m SO glad I chose Sally for my pup’s first time away from
Home overnight in someone else’s house. I used to bring her to a kennel but never again now that we have Sally! My dog and hers played nonstop all weekend and Sally took them to the dog park and hiked Sanitas!! Too perfect. Sally is warm and kind and you can tell she loves dogs!! Thank you so mucin ...

Sally F.
Sally F.

About Sally

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Safe, Loving space for your dog

Hi there!
My friends often say that when they die they want to reincarnate as one of my dogs! I live in a large home in North Boulder with a securely fenced back yard. I have a 1yr old terrier mix (female) that lives with me all the time and one 11 yr old golden retriever (female) that is here 50% of the time. I also have 2 daughters - 11 and 14 that are with ...

What Sally would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences. It would be important for me to know how your dog behaves around other dogs. Does your dog get annoyed or aggressive in certain situations? Where would your dog like to sleep? Do they have a crate that they like to use?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sally's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sally's Pets

Leni

Australian Cattle Dog and Terrier
1 year, 2 mo. old, 47 lbs.

Alice

Golden Retriever
11 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Sally watches your pet

M-F we will go on neighborhood leashed walks. I also really like to bring the dogs to the Valmont dog park or the Twin Lakes dog park to cool down. If your dog is up for it, I also like to hike after work 1-2x a week.

In Sally's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sally's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.