Sallie O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sallie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sallie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sallie's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

8
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Luce H.
Luce H.
Feb 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Sallie is a wonderful dog sitter for our Aussie, Alba. She has a very caring, dog-centric home that is inviting and a fun place to romp or just hang. She is very conscientious about her care providing daily walks and a back yard geared for running and dog play. She was, also, very accommodating to our pet's unique diet and dog behaviors. We really appreciated the daily updates and photos, too. Sallie is a valued ...

Sallie O.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Jan 19, 2019
Verified Stay

My boy Oliver had a great time with Sallie! She was very flexible and gave me regular updates on how he was doing! Will definitely book again!

Sallie O.
Nancy S.
Nancy S.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Sallie took great care of our Teddy. He mingled well with her dogs too. He enjoyed her large backyard, sunroom, and the walks she provided.

Sallie O.

About Sallie

42
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Retiree home FT. Large fenced yard.

I am a dog lover who has adopted many dogs over the years. I mostly adopt older dogs who need a loving home in their senior years, but usually have one younger dog to walk with. My yard is very large, fenced and dog friendly. I walk about four miles every day with my current dog and would love to take yours along! I mostly walk through the local parks in Tualatin, but occasionally take ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sallie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sallie's Pets

Kevin

Airedale Terrier and Poodle
5 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Abbie

Fox Terrier (Smooth) and Poodle
12 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Sallie watches your pet

In Sallie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sallie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.