Sabrina T.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Letia T.
Letia T.
Oct 29, 2018

Sabrina did a great job with my two doxies. My male can be very stubborn and not very friendly, Sabrina made him feel comfortable and he had a good weekend with no signs of stress or issues when we arrived home. My female was in love with Sabrina as soon as she saw her. Sabrina gives great communication with pictures and text updates. So, no matter what your pet’s personality is Sabrina will be ...

Sabrina T.
Sabrina T.
Alanna N.
Alanna N.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Sabrina was great. She was very good with communication and gave the fur babies extra attention. Would definitely use Sabrina again in the future if we need!

Sabrina T.
Sabrina T.
Shannon T.
Shannon T.
Jul 1, 2018

Sabrina has years of experience working with many different kinds of animals. I travel frequently and it gives me incredible peace of mind to know that Sabrina is caring for my animals while I'm away. She has done everything from house-sitting to walking the dogs to feeding my fish and birds and she is always consistently reliable. I would highly recommend Sabrina's services if you are looking for someone awesome to care for your animals!

Sabrina T.
Sabrina T.

About Sabrina

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me be your dog’s best friend :)

I’ve been around animals in and outside of my home since i was born. I’ve always had at least one dog since i was seven and currently have two. I am certified with Wag! as well and have been working with horses for 5-6 years so i’m comfortable with dogs of all sizes and ages and other pets you might have in your home. I stay pretty active so long walks or ...

What Sabrina would like to know about your dog

feeding and bathroom schedule
any triggers or aggression towards other dogs we might encounter on walks
special needs or health problems like sensitive paws or bad eyesight or medications
level of activity needed
anything you’d like me to know so that i can take better care of your dog

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Sabrina watches your pet

their favorite activities !! we can play with any of their toys, fetch, tug of war, soccer, etc. we can exercise if they need it, walks, runs, hikes, dog parks, etc. low energy dogs aren’t a problem either if they just want to nap and cuddle i’d be happy to pet them and keep them calm while you’re away.

Sabrina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.