Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sabrina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sabrina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Marie N.
Marie N.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Sabrina is the best! Our dog has an injured back and cherry eye. She didn’t hesitate to treat him and didn’t hesitate to take care of him. She sent us pictures and updates while we were away. We appreciate having someone close to home that will take care of our dog like their own. She’s also the sweetest person. I appreciate working with good people and Sabrina is awesome! Thank you Sabrina :)

Sabrina S.
Sabrina S.
Jessica E.
Jessica E.
Jul 16, 2018

I have known Sabrina for over 20 years and can assure you your little fur baby(ies) would be in the best of care. She genuinely is kind and I've always said she has the biggest heart. Shortly after college she volunteered for AmeriCorps and worked with under privileged kids for years, so it's no surprise this path that led her to a career of helping people. She has two fur babies of her own ...

Sabrina S.
Sabrina S.
Stephen G.
Stephen G.
Jul 13, 2018

Sabrina is the most kind, caring and dependable person I know. She really loves all dogs and certainly spoils her own. With Sabrina you can trust that your dogs will be well taken care of and they too will be spoiled with belly rubs and the occasional treat, with the owners permission of course.

Sabrina S.
Sabrina S.

About Sabrina

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full Time Fur Mom

I am originally from Oak Lawn, but recently relocated from Seattle, WA after living there for 2.5 years. During my time in Seattle, I rescued a Shorkie Bert (about age 7) from the Seattle Animal Shelter and later adopted his sister, Keely, a chihuahua/maltese mix. Bert is considered a special needs dog due to a neurological disorder which affects his vision. I absolutely love my babies and would go above and beyond for ...

About Sabrina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sabrina's Pets

Bert

Shih Tzu and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 7 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Keely

Chihuahua and Maltese
6 years, 5 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Sabrina watches your pet

In Sabrina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sabrina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.