Sabrina M.

Sabrina M.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sabrina can host 1 dog per night.
Sabrina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Stacey H.
Stacey H.
May 2, 2018

Sabrina is a wonderful, caring person who treats your pet(s) like her own. I have 2 small dogs that she cared for on multiple occasions and I could not have been happier with the service she provided. She is very professional and follows any schedule or direction you leave for her. You will not regret using her for your fur babies!

Sabrina M.
Sabrina M.

About Sabrina

35
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I’ve cared for dogs all my life

I have grown up with dogs my whole life. I have cared for several dogs (3lbs to 100lbs) many times when friends or family have been out of town. My routine includes a simple bath if necessary, playtime (running, ball toss, frisbee throws) and dog park visits with permission. During downtime, I offer plenty of cuddles and attention so your dog will have a wonderful experience staying with me. I have a King Charles Cavalier ...

What Sabrina would like to know about your dog

Is your dog up to date on their shots?
Does your dog have a good temperament?
Does your dog have any history of aggression or biting?
Is your dog socialized? Do they get along with other dogs?
Has your dog been around small children?
Does your dog listen to basic commands?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sabrina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sabrina's Pets

Dutchess

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
4 years, 11 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Sabrina watches your pet

We can go to the nearby dog parks with permission (dog is large enough and somewhat socialized)
I enjoy throwing a frisbee or ball for high energy dogs
Long walks on the nature trails are also very rewarding

In Sabrina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sabrina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.