Sabrina H.

Sabrina H.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$44
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sabrina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Paul B.
Paul B.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

We are new to the area and had been struggling to find someone to watch our 75lb Pyredoodle and check on our kitty during 10 days that we would be traveling for work. After reaching out to numerous people with not much luck, we met Sabrina and were instantly relieved. She was more than willing to house-sit and keep an eye on both our pup and our kitty and it was clear that our animals ...

Sabrina H.
Sabrina H.
Laurie F.
Laurie F.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog was happy and the house looked great after Sabrina housesat for a week. It was a nice touch that she sent photos everyday. We would definitely have her stay with our dog again. I also appreciated that she responded quickly to all texts.

Sabrina H.
Sabrina H.
Andrew W.
Andrew W.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Sabrina took care of my 6 month old Labrador Retriever over a weekend. The overall experience was great for both me & my dog. I got daily updates & photos of her activities. Will definitely use Sabrina in the future.

Sabrina H.
Sabrina H.

About Sabrina

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

What makes me special? I-LOVE-PETS!

When I was young, our first pet was a beautiful, fun-loving Golden Retriever.
I cherished the day she first entered out household, it was a very special day for me. Lila was a loving companion and she grew to be my best friend.
It was later on when we finally got another dog for Lila to play with.
King, my Labrador Retriever, was a troublesome puppy. He would wrestle with Lila even when he knew ...

What Sabrina would like to know about your dog

Do they have any problems with other dogs or children? Do they have any Allergies and if so what are they? Have they been washed? (I only say this because dogs should always be healthy in hygiene and body. Also, nobody wants a stinky dog)

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sabrina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Sabrina's Pets

King

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Sabrina watches your pet

We usually walk around where I live or take trips to other places where dogs are allowed on and off their leashes. I love hikes and so does my dog. Maybe a few mountain climbs here and there. Other activities are going to the dog park or driving to the beach.

In Sabrina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Sabrina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.