Ryan S.

Ryan S.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ryan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Emily S.
Emily S.
Jan 18, 2018

Ryan is a kind, sociable person who is very comfortable around dogs. He has experience in training and walking dogs. I trust his ability to appropriately handle any possible situations that may arise in a calm manner as well. Definitely recommend!

Ryan S.
Ryan S.
Zach C.
Zach C.
Jan 14, 2018

Ryan S. is a dear friend of mine. This friendship came together eight years ago, our sophomore year of college. In almost a decade of knowing Ryan we’ve been through everything from being roommates, through college graduation to groomsmen and Ryan’s first born son. To put this simply, Ryan is one of the most responsible people I know. He has achieved this level of respect of mine through just that: respect. Ryan earns ...

Ryan S.
Ryan S.

About Ryan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love dogs! We'll go on fun walks.

Hi, I'm Ryan! I've been a dog owner for nearly 10 years, but a dog lover my whole life. My childhood pet was a corgi, who I taught a few tricks. Later on in life, after working for a time at an Veterinarian Clinic in Edmond, OK, I rescued a large Labrador-mix dog and trained him to be obedient, disciplined and gentle. Also, I have enjoyed caring for my other pet, a small white fluff-ball ...

What Ryan would like to know about your dog

Bite history. barking tendencies, any medications, pee/poop schedule, favorite types of toys

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ryan's Pets

Zeppelin

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 10 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Allie

Mixed
11 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Ryan watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood, or to a nearby park. Running, exploring, tug of war, or whatever the dog seems to be interested in!

In Ryan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ryan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.