Ryan G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ryan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ryan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10 Reviews

Al S.
Al S.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Boarding my two rescue female with Ryan was a pleasant experience. Charlotte and Georgia liked playing and running around in the fenced yard with Ryan's dog, Bode. Ryan took care of their meals and treated them as if they were his own. My initial boarding request was last minute, and I needed to modify the pickup time. On both instances Ryan was very accommodating and easy to work with.
I would highly recommend Ryan for ...

Ryan G.
Ryan G.
Marissa T.
Marissa T.
Jan 27, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs had a great time at Ryan & Bode’s today. Ryan was very accomodating regarding my pick up and drop off requests and kept me well updated on my dogs throughout the day. I would definitely recommend Ryan for day care!

Ryan G.
Ryan G.
Lea L.
Lea L.
Oct 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Odin had such a fun day at Ryan and Bode's! Thanks again for an easy book. Go Tigers!

Ryan G.
Ryan G.

About Ryan

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pick us. We love the company!

"Two legs moves your body. Four legs moves your soul."
The first time I read that, I thought there is not greater truth I've ever learned.

My dog friendly home is the perfect spot for your dog's next little vacation. It's clean and spacious inside with availability to the couch and beds. Outside is a huge fenced in yard great for supervised play in the sunshine and shade.

When your dog stays with me ...

What Ryan would like to know about your dog

General temperament, activity levels, and where they like to be scratched the most.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ryan's Pets

Bode

Golden Retriever
4 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Ryan watches your pet

We love to hike several times per week. If you dog likes to hike and/or swim, we can accommodate. Car rides are fun too - new smells, new sites, new sounds. Life is about new adventures. I'd love to expose your buddy to new stuff if you'd like.

In Ryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ryan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.