Rosa S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rosa can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Rosa can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rosa's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Rosa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
5 Reviews

Heather M.
Heather M.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Rosa did a wonderful job setting our minds at ease by sending regular updates and photos of Lula while we were away on vacation. Lula had a blast with the other dogs and in the spacious back yard!

Rosa S.
Mary H.
Mary H.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first experience leaving my dogs Max & Beau with Rosa and her daughter. From the minute I dropped my dogs off - I felt comfortable. Rosa sent updates daily. I could tell my dogs enjoyed being with Rosa - and that went a long way with me. When I travel - I want to be at ease that my dogs are well taken care of. I had a very positive experience with Rosa - she is ...

Rosa S.

About Rosa

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Petting with love ❤️ . doggy family

I have two dogs at home, I love to be with them and enjoy their madness so I decided to take care of others dogs and enjoy with them too .
I’m a pet lover so I love all breeds equally ; every dog is welcome to my home and share a good time with us .
I will take care of them as if they were my own :
- Feed them at an appropriate time ( according to ...

What Rosa would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any preference , all dogs are allowed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Rosa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Rosa's Pets


Labrador Retriever
4 years, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.


5 years, 10 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Rosa watches your pet

We have a big and nice backyard where any kind of fun games will be developed.

In Rosa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rosa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.