Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$39
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rosa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Rosa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

36
repeat clients
82 Reviews

Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Rosa did a great job with daily potty visits and overnight stays. When she was confronted with an issue, she was communicative and eager to find a solution. We came home
To a happy, well-cares for pet and the House was in perfect shape.

Rosa D.
Rosa D.
Maroe L.
Maroe L.
Sep 16, 2018

I’ve known Rosa for many many years, close to 20 years to be exact! She has always been kind and compassionate to everyone around her and is a pleasure to have as a friend. If I needed her assistance with any of my animals I wouldn’t hesitate to ask her.

Rosa D.
Rosa D.
Angel P.
Angel P.
Sep 11, 2018

I’ve known Rosa for half of my life. Rosa is an amazing person, sweet, honest and full of integrity. I would definitely trust Rosa with my fur baby. I highly recommend her.

Rosa D.
Rosa D.

About Rosa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Rosies Paw-some Playhouse

I have much experience & treat dogs as if they're my own. They get a lot of love and attention.here.
We have a good sized dog park and a living space for your pups to play in.My husband & I am Here all day and allow potty breaks often, they don't stay out longer than 30 minutes to play and stretch, I look for cues to come inside. I also have 2 kids ...

What Rosa would like to know about your dog

Potty trained? House trained? Do they know any tricks or have any questions we should know?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rosa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Rosa's Pets

Maximillion or Max

Beagle
7 years, 9 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Rosa watches your pet

Walks,trips to the dog park, playing fetch

In Rosa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rosa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.