Rosa B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rosa can host 1 dog per night.
Rosa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rosa's Photos

Rosa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6 Reviews
Kaleigh T.
Kaleigh T.
Jan 16, 2019

I have known Rosa for many years and she is one of the most responsible and trustworthy people I know. She loves dogs and all dogs love her. I would trust her with anything. She is great with her dogs and loves them with all her heart. I know she would be amazing with anyone else’s dogs!

Rosa B.
Olivia G.
Olivia G.
Jan 16, 2019

Ever since I’ve known Rosa, she has always had a dogs around. I have always noticed how well she takes care of them and how much she loves them. She cares for them all deeply, and is very responsible when it comes to taking care of them. Anytime I would ever need someone to take care of my dog, Rosa would be the first one I would ask.

Rosa B.
Lauren A.
Lauren A.
Jan 16, 2019

Rosa is very dependable! I can count on her to help me in any situation. She loves dogs, and every dog she meets loves her! She genuinely cares about and gets along with all dogs, big or small, young or old. She’s definitely the best person for the job!

Rosa B.

About Rosa

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Rosa’s strolls and cuddles

My names Rosa and ever since I was little I’ve always loved cats and dogs. I started taking care of my families pets when I was 12 and realized how much fun it was to meet different dogs and create bonds! I think pets are just like any other member of the family and deserve to be treated as such. I view dogs the same way as kids, and just like kids they deserve ...

What Rosa would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get alone well with other animals? Do you have certain times you feed your animal?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rosa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rosa's Pets

Simba

Chihuahua
10 months old, 5 lbs.

Sophie

Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Lulu

Mixed and Pomeranian
6 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Rosa watches your pet

In Rosa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Rosa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.