Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Robert can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Robert can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Dolores R.
Dolores R.
Aug 9, 2017
Verified Stay

This was a first time for Hunter staying overnight somewhere else. I was very anxious at first but when we met Robert , Hunter responded to him right away. So I knew he was a good fit for Hunter. Robert was quick at responding to my request and very accomodating. He was courteous and prompt. I received updates and pics all through the night-which was a peace of mind for me. I highly recommend Robert and ...

Robert S.
Thank you again for the opportunity to watch Hunter, he was such a delight!
Robert S.

About Robert

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love all animals!

I love dogs and all animals which is why I went to school to become a veterinary assistant. I have a vast array of knowledge and experience with animals. Animals are my passion in life, I love to take care of animals, big or small. I want to help animals in any way I can. I am very responsible when it comes to caring for any animal. I assure you I will treat your dog ...

What Robert would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds. Big and small.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Robert's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Robert's Pets

Sadie Mae

American Pit Bull Terrier
8 years, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.