Robert M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Robert can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Robert can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Robert’s time with my dog was awesome! Thanks so much!!

Robert M.
Robert M.
Jeanette J.
Jeanette J.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Robert took wonderful care of our active lab, Chloe, while we were away visiting our college kid. It was comforting to know that Chloe was having a great time with Robert's lab, Cody, and another boarder. Robert sent photos and kept in touch with us throughout her stay with him. We will definitely use Robert again.

Robert M.
Robert M.
Laura F.
Laura F.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

A true dog lover which my dog always seems to recognize. My pup loved him.

Robert M.
Robert M.

About Robert

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Work at Home-Dog Door-Large Yard

I love dogs. My fur-son (Cody) is a Labrador and he loves everyone. I've never seen him growl at another dog even when other dogs are mean to him (sometimes wish he would). My parents trained dogs growing up. So we can work on basic obedience if you want. Or just hang out. Whatever you prefer. Cody and I work from home and take frequent Frisbee breaks. There is a dog door and a large ...

What Robert would like to know about your dog

Your dog has to be good-natured and friendly. No bad habits. No chewers, constant barkers, not mean or overly aggressive. No fleas. Current on shots. On Heartworm meds. No dogs with current illnesses, taking meds, or bandaged. Must be spayed or neutered.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Robert's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Robert's Pets

Cody

Labrador Retriever
4 years old, 55 lbs.

When Robert watches your pet

Walks nearby. Training if you want. Frisbee if you want.

In Robert's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Robert's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.