Robbie & Jessica P.

Robbie & Jessica P.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Robbie & Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Robbie & Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Mike A.
Mike A.
Sep 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Robbie was great and his dog, Bailey, got along with Moxie perfectly. Robbie sent a lot of pictures keeping me up to date. He wanted to take Moxie and Bailey to the dog park and was thoughtful enough to ask if I was ok with it first. Great experience and I'll not hesitate to check Robbie's availability the next time we need someone to watch Moxie.

Robbie & Jessica P.
Robbie & Jessica P.
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Jan 14, 2017

Robbie met my beagle over two years ago and remains one of her favorite humans in all existence. He is a long-time dog owner himself and is so friendly, kind and nurturing with pets. It's a running joke that even if his dog isn't in the mood, he frequents the local dog parks to play with all the other dogs! I would trust my furry babe with him for any length of time and my ...

Robbie & Jessica P.
Robbie & Jessica P.

About Robbie & Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

West Town Dog Lover, Always Home!

Hi there! My wife, myself, and our dog Bailey (10 year old Beagle) live in West Town and we really enjoy watching other dogs of all sizes! Our beagle loves socializing, is very friendly and laid back and one of us is generally home most of each day. We both grew up with dogs & have both owned and cared for our own over the course of our adult lives.

We are close to two ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Robbie & Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Robbie & Jessica's Pets

Bailey

Beagle
10 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Robbie & Jessica watches your pet

In Robbie & Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Robbie & Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.