Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rob can host 1 dog per night.
Rob can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sonia K.
Sonia K.
Aug 8, 2018

Rob watched my young puppy, Blue, for a long weekend. He listened to everything I had to say as an over protective doggie mom! Even gave him his medicine after meals as asked! He sent me text updates daily to let me know how he was doing. He treated Blue like he was his own. I gave him permission to take him to a couple places and Rob was excited bring him along! Hopefully he ...

Rob M.
Rob M.

About Rob

31
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fitness, Outdoors, and Pups!

I was raised on a farm with loveable Labradors and Golden Retrievers growing up, so I am definitely a bigger dog type of person; the larger the personality, the better. I spend a lot of time working out/being outside/staying fit, so I would love to dog sit/walk/run/hike if your dog has a ton of energy to spend! If I am not training/coaching/at school, I am mostly at home ...

What Rob would like to know about your dog

I do have a cat (large, 15# Maine Coon) who is comfortable around dogs. I love large dogs (retrievers, labs, pits, etc).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rob's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Rob watches your pet

I spend a lot of time training/coaching/competing for a local CrossFit Gym from 2-6 almost every day of the week. If I am not there, I do active recovery runs/walks at Dunbar Cave Park/the surrounding areas. I drive a large truck, and before my Retriever passed away, he was my shotgun rider. If y'all have a dog park preference, I absolutely do not mind taking them there and throwing toys around.

In Rob's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rob's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.