(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rielle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Jeff B.
Jeff B.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Goes the extra mile with your pets. Hickory really enjoys her service & sleeps a lot the next day.

Rielle M.
Rielle M.
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

I came home to happy puppies and couldn't ask for anything more! Would highly recommend Rielle and plan on booking with her in the future.

Rielle M.
Rielle M.
Meredith W.
Meredith W.
May 18, 2018

We've been having Reille watch our fur babies for years and they love when she comes over. She's great with our cat and dogs (who can be a bit of a handful).

Rielle M.
Rielle M.

About Rielle

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

dogs trust me and feel comfortable

Hello, my name is Rielle. I grew up with a black lab who was well trained by my family. She past away when she was about 15 but was completely healthy throughout. Since then I have volunteered at the humane society to help walk dogs. I also worked at a hotel that was pet friendly and would always visit the rooms that I knew had pets in it to keep them company while their owners ...

What Rielle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how excitable and large a dog is before I walk them. It would also be good to know if your dog gets along well with other dogs just in case we pass another dog while we are outside. I have a lot of dogs in my neighborhood but all are friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Rielle watches your pet

I love dogs and I love giving them attention. Something about me makes most dogs vary comfortable. I'm always easy to trust to them even if I don't do anything particular. I'm also vary stern and they find it easy to listen to me. I have many trails around my house that are great for walking. They will enjoy the exercise and new smells. I can assure you that I will enjoy every minute watching over you pet.

In Rielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Rielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.