Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rieko can host 1 dog per night.
Rieko can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Faran E.
Faran E.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Rieko was absolutely wonderful with my dog Clover. You can tell she really loves dogs. She was so caring and accommodating with us. We had to change plans last minute and she was happy to watch Clover for longer. Clover was so happy to see Rieko on his second day with her and that made me very happy. She also sent lots of photos throughout his stay.

Rieko Y.
Rieko Y.
Nick F.
Nick F.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Rieko is amazing! I'm a nurse with 12hr shifts and she was very accommodating by letting me drop her off early in the morning on my way to work. She answered every message nearly instantly and gave me updates throughout the day. he sent me lots of pictures of Lana playing and enjoying the outdoors. Lana didn't want to leave at the end of the day! My puppy was so well looked after and was ...

Rieko Y.
Rieko Y.
Audrianna R.
Audrianna R.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Rieko was great with Addy. At first Addy was nervous and shy, but Rieko was understanding and so great. She understood what Addy needed and did everything to make her feel at home.
We will definitely use Rieko again. =)

Rieko Y.
Rieko Y.

About Rieko

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

lots of play time for your dog ;) !

(I’m new to this app ☺️) I’ve always had unconditional love for animals since I was little. Now I occasionally volunteer for a Toronto based dog rescue group :) I’m a self-employed fashion retail consultant and work from home for most of the time. My working hours are pretty flexible. I also have an office downtown and your dog will for sure be coming with me <3 (there is a nice dog park nearby ...

What Rieko would like to know about your dog

I love every type of dogs, male, female, puppies, seniors, any breeds ;)
With that being said, as I live in an apartment, I can only dogsit if he/she doesn’t have barking habits. (I wish I lived in a big house!!)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rieko's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Rieko watches your pet

I strongly believe that it is important for dogs to be able to socialize with other dogs just like humans, so I would like to take your dog to a dog park, unless you ask me not to for safty reasons :)

In Rieko's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Rieko's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.