Richa K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Richa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Richa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Richa's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Richa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Nate P.
Nate P.
Nov 28, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our first time trying out Rover and we couldn't have been luckier to have Richa take care of our dog over the Thanksgiving holiday. She was incredibly conscientious (and responsive) throughout the entirety of Sophie's stay with her, offering lots of general updates but also additional advice and extra care in handling some stomach issues Sophie started having before the stay. Richa's dog Soni was also a great companion for our's during the ...

Richa K.
Cindy L.
Cindy L.
Oct 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Richa was very attentive! She took simba out for a walk and simba was happy. I happened to see her on her way out when I came home earlier than I expected and she told me all the details! Looking forward to working with her in the future.

Richa K.
Eric L.
Eric L.
Aug 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Richa was super responsive while planning the stay and during it. She kept us up-to-date with info and pics during the stay and was very attentive to Ava's needs. She was super flexible with her schedule and her location within walking distance of the Museum Campus was crucial for our day of sightseeing in the city. I would highly recommend Richa to watch your pup.

Richa K.

About Richa

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full-Time Dog Mom!! :)

Hello!! I am a stay at home dog mom :). In the past year, I have been dog sitting full-time since my husband has been busy with finishing his graduate degree. Before that, I would spend my free days dog sitting for friends and family. I spend most of my day hanging out with my dog Soni, either at the dog park or out for walks! We love taking long walks especially when the weather ...

What Richa would like to know about your dog

As a sitter, I would like to know the best way I can make your dogs stay feel just like they were at home. Any tips or tricks that you can provide is most appreciated :).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Richa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Richa's Pets


5 years, 4 months old, 50 lbs.

When Richa watches your pet

When you dog comes to stay with me, he or she will enjoy walking along the parks near my home. There are dog parks and walking trails near by that your dog will have a great time meeting new friends and releasing lots of energy.

In Richa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Richa's Neighborhood

Richa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.