Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rhonda can host 1 dog per night.
Rhonda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Rhonda was wonderful and took great care of our young dog Ash. We had never left him with anyone before and he really had never interacted with other dogs, especially ones bigger than himself. She was wonderful texting us updates and assuring us that he was doing well, having fun and becoming great friends with both of her dogs. She has a wonderful fenced in back yard so our boy was able to get his ...

Rhonda R.
Rhonda R.
Elva S.
Elva S.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for taking good care of Zoey!! We will definitely feel comfortable leaving with you again when we go on trips. She seemed very happy!! Thanks!!

Rhonda R.
Rhonda R.
Mike S.
Mike S.
Mar 25, 2018

Rhonda is one of the few people on earth I trust taking care of my dog. Rhonda and her husband Kevin took excellent care of Sadie while we were on our honeymoon. I would never hesitate to allow them to care for Sadie. They are wonderful people and highly recommend them as a caretaker.

Rhonda R.
Rhonda R.

About Rhonda

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will love your pet as my own !!

I have 23 years caring for dogs/cats. There is a veterinarians less than ten minutes away. In case of emergency I am fifteen minutes away from the emergency veterinarian after normal veterinarian hours as well. I work part time 25 hours per week. Other than being away from home five hours per day I am available at all time. My love for animals simply cannot be expressed with words. I am skilled at caring ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rhonda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rhonda's Pets

Sookie

9 years, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Sophie

10 years, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.