Renee S.

Renee S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Renee

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I like long walks on the beach

My name is Renee and I’m 24 years old. My sister suggested this app to me after I suffered from dog withdrawals when she moved away and took her big Dobie (Doberman) and Shihtzu with her. Because I travel too much for work, I don’t want to keep a pupperino of my own but nothing would make me happier than to spread some love to other people’s pups. I’ve had two ...

What Renee would like to know about your dog

I like to know size and temperament around other dogs, possible games they like to play and any sort of potential fears (like if they panic at the sight of umbrellas)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Renee watches your pet

I like to take walks by the lake and play in the parks near my apartment. Any dog who has fetch figured it out is my favorite kind of pooch! I also welcome people who need additional pet attention as I’ve babysat many a cats, lizards, fish and hamsters/other tiny rodents

Renee's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.