Renee M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Renee can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Renee can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Renee's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Renee is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

45
repeat clients
82 Reviews

Savannah G.
Savannah G.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Always feel comfortable leaving my pup with Renee. I know he is getting good play, walks and knowledgable care!

Renee M.
Chieh W.
Chieh W.
May 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Another great stay with Renee. Lots of pictures of Cooper playing with his new pals. The big deck at Renee’s new house is great for the pups to play outside. Cooper came back tired and snoozed right away.

Renee M.
Jeffrey B.
Jeffrey B.
May 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Boston came home tired and happy after a long weekend stay with Renee. We are looking forward to using her again!

Renee M.

About Renee

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Behavior Cert, Runs & Fenced Yard!

Hi There!

I like to cater my petsitting style to each specific dog and their family. If you have a pet that is active and playful I would love to have them as a running buddy so they can work out all of their energy. (Close to several dog parks such as Joaquin Miller and Sibley Regional!) If they are chill and/or timid and are just looking for some cozy pets on the couch ...

What Renee would like to know about your dog

Does your dog prefer to be alone in the home or would they be happy with a furry companion?
Are there any issues that you've been working on or would like some help with? I'd be happy to use my experience to continue or initiate a compassionate, reward-based, positive reinforcement training strategy!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Renee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Renee's Pets

Wes

Mixed
3 months old, 17 lbs.

When Renee watches your pet

Long walks around town or a trip to the park. Or are they the kind that prefers the great outdoors? If so I would love to have a hiking buddy! Maybe they'd rather just explore my fenced backyard or snooze on my sofa? Either way, they will get as much love and attention as they could possibly want.

In Renee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Renee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.