Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Remo can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

30
repeat clients
72 Reviews

Angelica P.
Angelica P.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Cheech stayed with Remo for almost 3 weeks while I was abroad, and I couldn't have been happier with the care he got the whole time. I was very nervous because I had never been apart from my dog for this long, but Remo sent pictures *every single day* and I felt reassured seeing how happy Cheech looked on his walks and playing with other dogs. Remo genuinely treats the dogs he cares for as ...

Remo C.
Remo C.
Jia X.
Jia X.
Feb 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Remo is a pro. He is pleasant, efficient and very flexible to work with. My 14yo Eskie came home this morning happy and well adjusted. I received lots of photo updates from their walks and adventures to the parks. We'll definitely be back. Thank you Remo!

Remo C.
Remo C.
Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Nov 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Archie had a great time! Remo was great too!

Remo C.
Remo C.

About Remo

30
years of experience
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

Close To One of San Francisco's Best Parks

My home is centrally located in San Francisco only two blocks away from one of the city's best parks, Dolores Park. In addition, any dog-guest would have access, with me, to several other parks in the city such as Duboce Park, Randall Museum and Buena Vista.
My home provides a safe, warm, welcoming environment for dog-guests and there is a resident spayed female Chihuahua, Bibi, as our companion ambassador to enrich any dog-guest's stay. There ...

What Remo would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences.
The dog behavior:

If the dog has any preference (toy,food,treats,petting him or her...)
If is ok with other dogs (Park).
If is the dog share of something specific needs.
If need medication

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Remo's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Remo's Pets

Bibi

Chihuahua
12 years, 11 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.