Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Reilly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

John G.
John G.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Reilly did an outstanding job with HotRod, she was the best.

Reilly G.
Reilly G.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Reilly was a godsend! Not only did she come to my rescue when I had to go out of town last minute, she was very communicative with me and most importantly very very patient with one of my nervous pups, staying as long as it took for her to come around. I know my babies were in good hands with her, and would highly recommend her to anyone else.

Reilly G.
Reilly G.
Christy H.
Christy H.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Reilly did a great job with our two pups. Lots of pics throughout their stay. Highly recommended.

Reilly G.
Reilly G.

About Reilly

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Toys, treats, cuddles, and walks

I will do everything in my power to make your dog happy and comfortable. I have grown up taking in rescue dogs and volunteering at animal shelters, so I am sure that I can handle pretty much any temperament. And I am understanding that sometimes dogs will just be dogs. As long as you let me know what your dog needs we will make it work. I am happy to discuss special needs, no matter ...

What Reilly would like to know about your dog

I do need to know if your dog is dog-friendly, as I have two of my own. Your dog doesn't have to be dog friendly, just please let me know. I grew up with Dobermans, Labs, Rottweilers, and every degree of mutt, so I'm not too concerned about breed restrictions. As long as your dog is behaved enough to be controlled and kept safe, I am happy to love on your dog. Just let me know about your dog's personality and quirks.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Reilly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Reilly's Pets

Bella

Australian Cattle Dog
7 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Cricket

Chihuahua and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
11 years, 6 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Reilly watches your pet

My home is within walking distance of Huffaker Park. Walks and hikes can be provided. There will be as much playtime in the yard as your dog wants or needs (though no more than he or she can safely handle). Couch and bed cuddles will be provided. I have two dogs, one of which is dying to meet your dog(s) and play, though we can keep them separate if your dog isn't a dog-person.

In Reilly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Reilly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.