Rebecca W.

(9)
Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Debbie d.
Debbie d.
Dec 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Rebecca was an absolute sweetheart! She took Riley for two weeks, which was a life saver over the Thanksgiving holiday. She answered my texts promptly and sent pictures. I would highly recommend leaving your dog with Rebecca.

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Sep 8, 2016
Verified Stay

Rebecca was amazing! Lady suffers from separation anxiety and food allergies and Rebecca was able to win her heart and help her shed some pounds (much needed) in the 2 weeks she stayed. I got frequent updates of how Lady was getting along (great! She looked so happy!) and Lady came home looking great.
Kennels and boarding can be so stressful for a pup and this was the perfect solution! I would absolutely send Lady ...

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Lois W.
Lois W.
Jul 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Once again, our Kiwi had an outstanding vacay at her home away from home at Rebecca's and Steve's. She gets spoiled, and we don't complain, of course! If she could talk I'm sure she'd tell us what a great time she had and how she really didn't mind not going on vacation with us! We had a worry-free vacation thousands of miles from home, knowing she was in the best of hands, and the frequent ...

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.

About Rebecca

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love dogs, work from home!

I work from home as a paralegal, so I am always present and flexible to be attentive to your pooch's needs including walks, cuddles, and play time. Lilly (our female min pin) enjoys meeting new dogs and playing chase with them. She will be a wonderful companion as well. I have always loved dogs and am very much enjoying this new service to take care of another beloved pet in our home. We own our ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Lilly

Miniature Pinscher
9 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.