Rebecca & Stephen L.

Rebecca & Stephen L.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca & Stephen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Stefanie M.
Stefanie M.
Sep 17, 2018

Becki and Stephen took care of our large male Doberman while we traveled to Colorado. This was the first time we have ever left our big guy with anyone, so we were worried! (Not to mention the fact that he is a BIG dog, and can scare most people). But, our worries quickly faded when Becki would send us sweet updates about him, and how good he was doing. We came home to a happy ...

Rebecca & Stephen L.
Rebecca & Stephen L.

About Rebecca & Stephen

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let us love your Pup!

We have been Dog owners for over 14 years! We treat our canines like family members, because they are. We love to walk and spend time out doors playing fetch. We are health care providers, and well trained for emergencies. We are off Friday thru Monday, so happy to cover your pet care needs over the weekends. We would love to care for your babies when your not able to. We have a large backyard ...

What Rebecca & Stephen would like to know about your dog

Tolerance and behavior around other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca & Stephen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Rebecca & Stephen's Pets

Baily

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.